BLACK PUMAS

Black Pumas


MANAGEMENT:
Ryan Matteson & Arthur Penhallow
ryan@tenatoms.com
 

North America Booking:
Joe Atamian
jatamian@paradigmagency.com
 

Europe / Asia / Australia / South America Booking:
Angus Baskerville
angus.baskerville@13artists.com


Label:
Paul Dryden
paul@atorecords.com


US Publicity:
Matt Hanks & James Rainis
mhanks@shorefire.com
jrainis@shorefire.com


UK Publicity:
Dan Carson
dan@they-do.com